GMTV Today

Season 8 Episode 12

Tuesday 16th January

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 AM Jan 16, 2007 on GMTV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday 16th January
AIRED:
Fiona and Andrew present. Michelle Scott-Lee has another car to giveaway. Paul McKenna looks at Making yourself thin. Zoe Lucker's Great Escape takes her to Beijing. Carla has a report live from The Golden Globe Awards. Richard Arnold has all the latest in TV Pick of the Day.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed GMTV Today yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 8 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 236
    Monday 26th November
    Ep 217
    Tuesday 30th October
    Ep 216
    Monday 29th October
    Ep 203
    Wednesday 10th October
    Ep 202
    Tuesday 9th October
    Ep 198
    Wednesday 3rd October
    Ep 192
    Tuesday 25th September
    Ep 188
    Wednesday 19th September
    Ep 186
    Monday 17th September
    Ep 185
    Friday 14th September
    Ep 180
    Friday 7th September
    Ep 173
    Wednesday 29th August
    Ep 157
    Tuesday 7th August
    Ep 156
    Monday 6th August
    Ep 145
    Friday 20th July
    Ep 144
    Thursday 19th July
    Ep 143
    Wednesday 18th July
    Ep 142
    Tuesday 17th July
    Ep 141
    Monday 16th July
    Ep 140
    Friday 13th July
    Ep 139
    Thursday 12th July
    Ep 138
    Wednesday 11th July
    Ep 137
    Tuesday 10th July
    Ep 136
    Monday 9th July
    Ep 135
    Friday 6th July
    Ep 134
    Thursday 5th July
    more
    More
    Less