GMTV Today

Season 8 Episode 37

Tuesday 20th February

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 AM Feb 20, 2007 on GMTV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday 20th February
AIRED:
Ben & Kate present. Penny has the news, Claire has the weather. Jenni Falconer gives away another £10,000, TV and DVD Player. As the Sleep Census continues a woman talks about her problems with Narcolepsy. As Johnny Briggs returns to TV since the death of his character in Coronation Street, tonight in Holby City, he talks about what else he has planned in the future. Richard Arnold has his TV Pick of the Day. Hayley Westenra is in the studio performing and chatting.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 8 Episodes

See All
Ep 236
Monday 26th November
Ep 217
Tuesday 30th October
Ep 216
Monday 29th October
Ep 203
Wednesday 10th October
Ep 202
Tuesday 9th October
Ep 198
Wednesday 3rd October
Ep 192
Tuesday 25th September
Ep 188
Wednesday 19th September
Ep 186
Monday 17th September
Ep 185
Friday 14th September
Ep 180
Friday 7th September
Ep 173
Wednesday 29th August
Ep 157
Tuesday 7th August
Ep 156
Monday 6th August
Ep 145
Friday 20th July
Ep 144
Thursday 19th July
Ep 143
Wednesday 18th July
Ep 142
Tuesday 17th July
Ep 141
Monday 16th July
Ep 140
Friday 13th July
Ep 139
Thursday 12th July
Ep 138
Wednesday 11th July
Ep 137
Tuesday 10th July
Ep 136
Monday 9th July
Ep 135
Friday 6th July
Ep 134
Thursday 5th July
more
  • 8:00 pm
    Training Day Sunset
    NEW
    CBS