GMTV with Lorraine

Season 17 Episode 132

Thursday 5th November

Aired Weekdays 8:30 AM Nov 05, 2009 on ITV
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Thursday 5th November
The drop a dress size team are in the studio, Martin Lewis shares his deals of the week and Jackie Collins is in the studio to discuss her new book.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

No results found.
No results found.
No results found.
Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins


Guest Star

Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis

Financial Expert [Series 15-]

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 17 Episodes

See All
Ep 136
Thursday 12th November
Ep 135
Wednesday 11th November
Ep 134
Tuesday 10th November
Ep 133
Monday 9th November
Ep 132
Thursday 5th November
Ep 131
Wednesday 4th November
Ep 130
Tuesday 3rd November
Ep 129
Monday 2nd November
Ep 120
Thursday 8th October
Ep 119
Wednesday 7th October
Ep 118
Tuesday 6th October
Ep 117
Monday 5th October
Ep 112
Thursday 24th September
Ep 111
Wednesday 23rd September
Ep 110
Tuesday 22nd September
Ep 109
Monday 21st September
Ep 108
Thursday 17th September
Ep 107
Wednesday 16th September
Ep 106
Tuesday 15th September
Ep 106
Tuesday 15th September
Ep 105
Monday 14th September
Ep 103
Wednesday 9th September
Ep 102
Tuesday 8th September
Ep 101
Monday 7th September
Ep 99
Wednesday 2nd September
Ep 98
Tuesday 1st September