GMTV

Season 2 Episode 220

Friday 16th February

0
Aired Daily 6:00 AM Feb 16, 2007 on GMTV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 16th February
AIRED:
Newshour: Penny and Richard Gaisford present.

GMTV Today: Extended Time: 7am - 9.25am Kate and Ben present. Jenni gives away another holiday and is live from the show at London Fashion Week. The Feeling are in the studio, chatting and performing. The PokerFace finalist is in the studio. Dr Sam Van Rood has more romance tips. Richard Arnold has his weekend TV picks.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
The Feeling

The Feeling

Themselves

Guest Star

Dr Sam Van Rood

Dr Sam Van Rood

Himself

Recurring Role

Richard Arnold

Richard Arnold

Himself

Recurring Role

Richard Gaisford

Richard Gaisford

Host [Newshour]

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2 Episodes

See All
Ep 225
Friday 9th March
Ep 224
Sunday 4th March
Ep 223
Friday 2nd March
Ep 222
Sunday 25th February
Ep 221
Sunday 18th February
Ep 220
Friday 16th February
Ep 219
Thursday 15th February
Ep 218
Wednesday 14th February
Ep 217
Tuesday 13th February
Ep 216
Monday 12th February
Ep 215
Sunday 11th February
Ep 214
Friday 9th February
Ep 213
Thursday 8th February
Ep 212
Wednesday 7th February
Ep 211
Tuesday 6th February
Ep 210
Monday 5th February
Ep 209
Sunday 4th February
Ep 208
Friday 2nd February
Ep 207
Thursday 1st February
Ep 206
Wednesday 31st January
Ep 205
Tuesday 30th January
Ep 204
Monday 29th January
Ep 203
Sunday 28th January
Ep 202
Friday 26th January
Ep 201
Thursday 25th January
Ep 200
Wednesday 24th January
more
  • 8:00 pm
    Hunted Poking the Bear
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Blindspot Draw O Caesar, Erase a Coward
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    Arrow The Sin-Eater
    NEW
    CW
  •  
    The Goldbergs So Swayze It's Crazy
    NEW
    ABC
  •  
    Lethal Weapon Unnecessary Roughness
    NEW
    FOX
  • 8:30 pm
    Speechless O-S-- OSCAR P-A-- PARTY
    NEW
    ABC
  • 9:00 pm
    Criminal Minds Collision Course
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Law & Order: Special Victims Unit No Surrender
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    The 100 A Lie Guarded
    NEW
    CW
  •  
    Modern Family Heavy Is the Head
    NEW
    ABC
  •  
    Star Alibi
    NEW
    FOX
  • 9:30 pm
    Blackish One Angry Man
    NEW
    ABC
  • 10:00 pm
    Doubt Then and Now
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Chicago P.D. Favor, Affection, Mallice or Ill-Will
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    Match Game
    NEW
    ABC