GMTV

Season 1 Episode 192

Friday 17th December

0
Aired Daily 6:00 AM Dec 17, 2004 on GMTV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 17th December
AIRED:
Blue drop in for a chat. With Ian Aspinall, Sean Bean, Cilla Black, Nicolas Cage, Jim Carrey, Maxwell Caulfield, Niamh Cusack, Amanda Holden, Jaye Jacobs, Geraldine McEwan, Patrick Mower, Griff Rhys Jones, Nicola Stephenson, Ian Tough and Kim Vithana.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Ian Aspinall

Ian Aspinall

Himself

Guest Star

Sean Bean

Sean Bean

Himself

Guest Star

Nicolas Cage

Nicolas Cage

Himself

Guest Star

Blue

Blue

Themselves

Recurring Role

Jim Carrey

Jim Carrey

Himself

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 1 Episodes

See All
Ep 321
Monday 17th November
Ep 261
Wednesday 4th May
Ep 260
Tuesday 3rd May
Ep 259
Monday 2nd May
Ep 258
Sunday 1st May
Ep 257
Saturday 30th April
Ep 256
Friday 29th April
Ep 255
Thursday 28th April
Ep 254
Wednesday 27th April
Ep 253
Tuesday 26th April
Ep 252
Monday 25th April
Ep 251
Sunday 24th April
Ep 250
Saturday 23rd April
Ep 249
Friday 22nd April
Ep 248
Thursday 21st April
Ep 247
Wednesday 20th April
Ep 246
Tuesday 19th April
Ep 245
Monday 18th April
Ep 244
Sunday 17th April
Ep 243
Saturday 16th April
Ep 242
Friday 15th April
Ep 241
Thursday 14th April
Ep 240
Wednesday 13th April
Ep 239
Tuesday 12th April
Ep 238
Monday 11th April
Ep 237
Sunday 10th April
more