GMTV

Season 2 Episode 214

Friday 9th February

0
Aired Daily 6:00 AM Feb 09, 2007 on GMTV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 9th February
AIRED:
Newshour:
Penny & John host.
GMTV Today:
Ben & Penny present. Richard Arnold has another £10,000 to give away and looks at the weekends TV. Emmerdale stars are in the studio. Nick Dixon concludes his Great Escape and the winner of I Do-2 is revealed.
Entertainment Today:
Ben & Jenni present. Simon Webbe is live in the studio. Richard Arnold looks at the weekends TV more in-depth. Theirs a Up Close and Personal interview with Justin Timberlake and we see Peter Kay's preparations for his role in 'The Producers' as it goes on tour.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Simon Webbe

    Simon Webbe

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Peter Kay

    Peter Kay

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Justin Timberlake

    Justin Timberlake

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Richard Arnold

    Richard Arnold

    Himself

    Recurring Role

    Nick Dixon

    Nick Dixon

    Himself

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed GMTV yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 225
    Friday 9th March
    Ep 224
    Sunday 4th March
    Ep 223
    Friday 2nd March
    Ep 222
    Sunday 25th February
    Ep 221
    Sunday 18th February
    Ep 220
    Friday 16th February
    Ep 219
    Thursday 15th February
    Ep 218
    Wednesday 14th February
    Ep 217
    Tuesday 13th February
    Ep 216
    Monday 12th February
    Ep 215
    Sunday 11th February
    Ep 214
    Friday 9th February
    Ep 213
    Thursday 8th February
    Ep 212
    Wednesday 7th February
    Ep 211
    Tuesday 6th February
    Ep 210
    Monday 5th February
    Ep 209
    Sunday 4th February
    Ep 208
    Friday 2nd February
    Ep 207
    Thursday 1st February
    Ep 206
    Wednesday 31st January
    Ep 205
    Tuesday 30th January
    Ep 204
    Monday 29th January
    Ep 203
    Sunday 28th January
    Ep 202
    Friday 26th January
    Ep 201
    Thursday 25th January
    Ep 200
    Wednesday 24th January
    more
    More
    Less
    • 10:00 pm
      48 Hours
      NEW
      CBS