GMTV

Season 2 Episode 216

Monday 12th February

0
Aired Daily 6:00 AM Feb 12, 2007 on GMTV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday 12th February
AIRED:
Newshour: Penny & Richard Gaisford host.

GMTV Today: Extended Time: 7am-9.25am Andrew & Fiona present. Jenni Falconer gives away a holiday to the Bahamas and is backstage live at London fashion week. Michael Underwood reports on the BAFTA's. Carla is live from the U.S. with the latest gossip. Phillip Glennister from 'Life On Mars' is in the studio. Myleene Klass starts her Great Escape in the French Alps. GMTV begin their national 'How Green Are You?' survey. Dr Sam Van Rood gives tips on being romantic. Richard Arnold has his TV Pick of the Day.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Myleene Klass

Myleene Klass

Herself

Guest Star

Philip Glenister

Philip Glenister

Himself

Guest Star

Richard Gaisford

Richard Gaisford

Host [Newshour]

Recurring Role

Dr Sam Van Rood

Dr Sam Van Rood

Himself

Recurring Role

Richard Arnold

Richard Arnold

Himself

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2 Episodes

See All
Ep 225
Friday 9th March
Ep 224
Sunday 4th March
Ep 223
Friday 2nd March
Ep 222
Sunday 25th February
Ep 221
Sunday 18th February
Ep 220
Friday 16th February
Ep 219
Thursday 15th February
Ep 218
Wednesday 14th February
Ep 217
Tuesday 13th February
Ep 216
Monday 12th February
Ep 215
Sunday 11th February
Ep 214
Friday 9th February
Ep 213
Thursday 8th February
Ep 212
Wednesday 7th February
Ep 211
Tuesday 6th February
Ep 210
Monday 5th February
Ep 209
Sunday 4th February
Ep 208
Friday 2nd February
Ep 207
Thursday 1st February
Ep 206
Wednesday 31st January
Ep 205
Tuesday 30th January
Ep 204
Monday 29th January
Ep 203
Sunday 28th January
Ep 202
Friday 26th January
Ep 201
Thursday 25th January
Ep 200
Wednesday 24th January
more