Gossip Girl

Season 2 Episode 13

O Brother, Where Bart Thou?

Aired Monday 9:00 PM Dec 08, 2008 on The CW



  • Notes

    • Music in this episode:
      "Piano Concerto No. 21 In C Major" by Mozart
      "The Mourning Son" by Xu Xu Fang
      "Biko" by Bloc Party
      "Everytime (acoustic)" by Matthew Settle
      "Waltz for Piano No. 10 in C Minor" by Chopin
      "Sonata For Violin & Piano No. 9 In A Major" by Beethoven
      "String Quartet No. 12 In F Major" by Dvorak
      "These Days" by Xu Xu Fang
      "Signs" by Bloc Party
      "Slow Show" by The National