Gossip Girl

Season 1 Episode 2

The Wild Brunch

Aired Monday 9:00 PM Sep 26, 2007 on The CW



  • Notes

    • Music in this episode:
      - "Hit Me Up" by Gia Farell
      - "Stick With Me Kid" by The Broken Remotes
      - "Shut Up And Drive" by Rihanna
      - "When Did Your Heart Go Missing" by Rooney
      - "Brandenberg Concerto No.3 in G Major - BWV 1048: I. Allegro" by Bach
      - "Ballad of Gus and Sam" by Ferraby Lionheart
      - "Tell Me About It" by Joss Stone
      - "The Queen And I" by Gym Class Heroes
      - "Believe" by The Bravery