Gregory Horror Show



No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
6 votes

By Users

Write A Review
Gregory Horror Show

Show Summary

Gregory Horror Show is a 3D animated series that aired from 1999 to 2010. The series main character is Gregory, a mouse who is the caretaker of an eerie old hotel. One of Gregory's favorite pastimes is antagonizing his guests, playing on their deepest fears. The animated series has four storylines that unfold throughout a series of episodes. The first series, "The Nightmare Begins," has 25 episodes. The second series is "The Second Guest," a story of a woman who arrives at the hotel, and has 25 episodes. The last two series are "The Last Train" and "The Bloody Karte."