Hallmark Hall Of Fame - Season 60

Sunday 9:00 PM on CBS Premiered Dec 01, 1951 In Season




Episode Guide

  • Beyond the Blackboard

    Based on the true story of Stacey Bess a school teacher assigned to the School With No Name in Salt Lake City, Utah. The classroom is a space in a homeless shelter where she is to teach ages 6 to 12.

  • The Lost Valentine
    The Lost Valentine
    Episode 2

    After the death of her beloved husband Neil in World War II, Caroline Thomas marks the anniversary of the day they said goodbye forever, Valentine's Day, with a pilgrimage to Union Station to salute the memory of their time together. A journalist writing Caroline's story investigates the circumstances of the death of the fallen soldier and falls in love herself, with Caroline and Neil's grandson Lucas.

  • November Christmas
    November Christmas
    Episode 1
    A family struggling thru the illness of their young daughter in a small rural town begin to fear the worst and decide to celebrate the Holidays early. Searching for a pumpkin in August, a friendly neighbor realizes why the family is so desperate to make Halloween early. Having gone thru the loss of his son in a tragic car accident he enlists the town's help in putting together the Holidays, Christmas in November.moreless