Hart of Dixie

Season 2 Episode 5

Walkin' After Midnight

Aired Friday 9:00 PM Oct 30, 2012 on The CW



  • Trivia

  • Quotes

  • Notes

    • Although credited, Tim Matheson (Brick) does not appear in this episode.

    • Featured Music:
      "American Dream" by Pete Kilpatrick Band
      "Be A Man" by Kelleigh Bannen
      "Dare You Not To Love Her" by Kelleigh Bannen
      "Just a Minute Ago" by Neil Nelson Band
      "Poor Boy Got No Home" by Michael Mazochi
      "Rose Colored Glasses" by Kelleigh Bannen
      "Should've Been Me" by The Walcotts
      "Sorry On the Rocks" by Kelleigh Bannen
      "The Blackbird Moan (a.k.a. Black Fog Blues AML)" by Michael Mazochi
      "Warm to the Blade" by The Wooden Birds

  • Allusions