Hollyoaks

Season 15 Episode 220

Friday 22nd October 2010

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Oct 22, 2010 on Channel 4
9.5
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 22nd October 2010
AIRED:
Bart finally manages to take Jasmine on a date and they share a kiss. There's tension between Ste and Brendan after their sexual encounter but things take a terrifying twist when Brendan attacks Ste. Also, Jacqui and Rhys get caught kissing by Danny and Mercedes becomes jealous that Malachy is seeing someone else.moreless
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 15 Episodes

See All
Ep 262
Monday 20th December 2010
Ep 261
Friday 17th December 2010
Ep 260
Thursday 16th December ...
Ep 259
King of Hearts
Ep 257
Tuesday 14th December 2010
Ep 256
Monday 13th December 2010
Ep 255
Friday 10th December 2010
Ep 254
Thursday 9th December 2010
Ep 253
Wednesday 8th December ...
Ep 252
Tuesday 7th December 2010
Ep 251
Monday 6th December 2010
Ep 250
Friday 3rd December 2010
Ep 248
Wednesday 1st December ...
Ep 240
Friday 19th November 2010
Ep 239
Thursday 18th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 17th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 16th November 2010
Ep 236
Monday 15th November 2010
Ep 235
Friday 12th November 2010
Ep 234
Thursday 11th November ...
Ep 233
Wednesday 10th November...
Ep 232
Tuesday 9th November 2010
Ep 231
Monday 8th November 2010
Ep 230
Friday 5th November 2010
Ep 229
Thursday 4th November 2010
Ep 228
Wednesday 3rd November ...
more