Hollyoaks

Season 13 Episode 103

Friday 23rd May 2008

Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM May 23, 2008 on Channel 4
10.0
out of 10
User Rating
3 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 23rd May 2008
AIRED:
Louise returns to the village and makes it clear that she won't take any abuse, and orders to Darren to shut Frankie up if he ever wants to see his cash. Danny's stand-up routine gets off to a poor start and later a success but at Neville's expense. John Paul has a run in with Niall that becomes personal. And Myra makes a shocking confession to Kieron after apologising for Mercedes behaviour.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Ashley Taylor-Dawson

Ashley Taylor-Dawson

Darren Osborne

James Sutton

James Sutton

John Paul McQueen

Helen Pearson

Helen Pearson

Frankie Osborne "Dean"

Jake Hendriks

Jake Hendriks

Father Kieron Hobbs

Roxanne McKee

Roxanne McKee

Louise Summers

Jim Millea

Jim Millea

Neville Ashworth

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 13 Episodes

See All
Ep 251
Tuesday 2nd December 2008
Ep 250
Monday 1st December 2008
Ep 250
Friday 28th November 2008
Ep 249
Thursday 27th November ...
Ep 248
Wednesday 26th November...
Ep 247
Tuesday 25th November 2008
Ep 246
Monday 24th November 2008
Ep 245
Friday 21st November 2008
Ep 244
Thursday 20th November 08
Ep 243
Wednesday 19th November...
Ep 242
Tuesday 18th November 2008
Ep 241
Monday 17th November 2008
Ep 240
Friday 14th November 2008
Ep 239
Thursday 13th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 12th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 11th November 2008
Ep 236
Monday 10th November 2008
Ep 235
Friday 7th November 2008
Ep 234
Thursday 6th November 2008
Ep 233
Wednesday 5th November ...
Ep 232
Tuesday 4th November 2008
Ep 231
Monday 3rd November 2008
Ep 230
Friday 31st October 2008
Ep 229
Thursday 30th October 2008
Ep 228
Wednesday 29th October ...
Ep 227
Tuesday 28th October 2008
more