Hollyoaks

Season 12 Episode 169

Friday 24th August 2007

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Aug 24, 2007 on Channel 4
9.8
out of 10
User Rating
3 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 24th August 2007
AIRED:
It's verdict day at the trial, and there's nothing more anyone can do, leaving Warren, Clare, Katy & Louise just awaitng the jury's verdict. But Warren's not the only one awaiting a verdict, after Mercedes shock appearence at court Russ's life has been turned upside down. Where does this leave the newlyweds. Meanwhile, OB is convinced that Max has a crush on Steph and organises a dinner for two by using a bit of bribery. But if only OB new the true identity of Steph's admirer.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Martyn Read

Martyn Read

Judge

Guest Star

Lisa Shingler

Lisa Shingler

Anna Frais - Defence Barrister

Guest Star

Oliver Senton

Oliver Senton

Edward Tunney - Prosecution Barrister

Guest Star

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 12 Episodes

See All
Ep 261
Monday 31st December 2007
Ep 260
Friday 28th December 2007
Ep 259
Thursday 27th December ...
Ep 258
Wednesday 26th December...
Ep 257
Wednesday 26th December...
Ep 256
Wednesday 26th December...
Ep 255
Friday 21st December 2007
Ep 254
Thursday 20th December ...
Ep 253
Wednesday 19th December...
Ep 252
Tuesday 18th December 2007
Ep 251
Monday 17th December 2007
Ep 250
Friday 14th December 2007
Ep 249
Thursday 13th December2007
Ep 248
Wednesday 12th December...
Ep 247
Tuesday 11th December 2007
Ep 246
Monday 10th December 2007
Ep 245
Friday 7th December 2007
Ep 244
Thursday 6th December 2007
Ep 243
Wednesday 5th December ...
Ep 242
Tuesday 4th December 2007
Ep 240
Monday 3rd December 2007
Ep 239
Friday 30th November 2007
Ep 238
Thursday 29th November ...
Ep 237
Wednesday 28th November...
Ep 236
Tuesday 27th November 2007
Ep 235
Monday 26th November 2007
more