Hollyoaks

Season 15 Episode 225

Friday 29th October 2010

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Oct 29, 2010 on Channel 4
9.5
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 29th October 2010
AIRED:
Cheryl wakes up in a sombre mood after learning of Malchy & Lynsey's betrayal and Steph's situation and, almost walks in on Ste & Brendan in bed together. On his was back home Ste is ambushed by Leanne who starts ranting about Amy trying to steal Lee from her. Meanwhile, Taylor drops the bombshell on Gabby about Phil Heidi panics that she can't find Jasmine and the boys. Later, Ste and Amy talk about his mystery partner and after trying to mislead her he soon tells her the truth that he's fallen for another man. And a supposed dead Warren Fox makes a shock resurrection in the village unbeknown to everyone.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 15 Episodes

See All
Ep 262
Monday 20th December 2010
Ep 261
Friday 17th December 2010
Ep 260
Thursday 16th December ...
Ep 259
King of Hearts
Ep 257
Tuesday 14th December 2010
Ep 256
Monday 13th December 2010
Ep 255
Friday 10th December 2010
Ep 254
Thursday 9th December 2010
Ep 253
Wednesday 8th December ...
Ep 252
Tuesday 7th December 2010
Ep 251
Monday 6th December 2010
Ep 250
Friday 3rd December 2010
Ep 248
Wednesday 1st December ...
Ep 240
Friday 19th November 2010
Ep 239
Thursday 18th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 17th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 16th November 2010
Ep 236
Monday 15th November 2010
Ep 235
Friday 12th November 2010
Ep 234
Thursday 11th November ...
Ep 233
Wednesday 10th November...
Ep 232
Tuesday 9th November 2010
Ep 231
Monday 8th November 2010
Ep 230
Friday 5th November 2010
Ep 229
Thursday 4th November 2010
Ep 228
Wednesday 3rd November ...
more
  • 8:00 pm
    Hunted Poking the Bear
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Blindspot Draw O Caesar, Erase a Coward
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    Arrow The Sin-Eater
    NEW
    CW
  •  
    The Goldbergs So Swayze It's Crazy
    NEW
    ABC
  •  
    Lethal Weapon Unnecessary Roughness
    NEW
    FOX
  • 8:30 pm
    Speechless O-S-- OSCAR P-A-- PARTY
    NEW
    ABC
  • 9:00 pm
    Criminal Minds Collision Course
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Law & Order: Special Victims Unit No Surrender
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    The 100 A Lie Guarded
    NEW
    CW
  •  
    Modern Family Heavy Is the Head
    NEW
    ABC
  •  
    Star Alibi
    NEW
    FOX
  • 9:30 pm
    Blackish One Angry Man
    NEW
    ABC
  • 10:00 pm
    Doubt Then and Now
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Chicago P.D. Favor, Affection, Mallice or Ill-Will
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    Match Game
    NEW
    ABC