Hollyoaks

Season 2 Episode 1

Friday 3rd June 2005

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Jun 03, 2005 on Channel 4
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 3rd June 2005
AIRED:
Mel's wrist is troubling her, but she can't remember what happened. The Deans are getting ready to move into their new flat. Lisa thinks she needs time away from Ben and books a ticket for the coach to Brighton. Justin is desperate to talk to Becca, has she shown the photo to anyone?moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 2 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 150
    Wednesday 12th October ...
    Ep 3
    Wednesday 15th June 2005
    Ep 3
    Tuesday 14th June 2005
    Ep 3
    Monday 13th June 2005
    Ep 3
    Friday 10th June 2005
    Ep 3
    Thursday 9th June 2005
    Ep 3
    Wednesday 8th June 2005
    Ep 3
    Tuesday 7th June 2007
    Ep 3
    Monday 6th June 2005
    Ep 3
    Tuesday 31st May 2005
    Ep 3
    Thursday 26th May 2005
    Ep 3
    Wednesday 25th May 2005
    Ep 3
    Tuesday 24th May 2005
    Ep 3
    Monday 23rd May 2005
    Ep 3
    Friday 20th May 2005
    Ep 3
    Thursday 19th May 2005
    Ep 2
    Thursday 29th September...
    Ep 2
    Tuesday 27th September ...
    Ep 2
    Wednesday 14th Septembe...
    Ep 2
    Tuesday 2nd August 2005
    Ep 2
    Monday 1st August 2005
    Ep 2
    Friday 29th July 2005
    Ep 2
    Thursday 28th July 2005
    Ep 2
    Wednesday 27th July 2005
    Ep 2
    Tuesday 26th July 2005
    Ep 2
    Monday 25th July 2005
    more
    More
    Less