Hollyoaks

Season 14 Episode 116

Friday 5th June 2009

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Jun 05, 2009 on Channel 4
9.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 5th June 2009
AIRED:
When, Spencer goes missing Sasha gets worried and starts to look for him. Unbeknown to her he's gone to Warren's flat where he bumps into one of Warren's old friends Clare who desperatly looking for money. However, after hearing clare's voive on a voicemail from Warren Sasha goes to the flat and gets into a fight with Clare before calling Calvin. Meanwhile, Anita reluctantly decides to skip her geography exam unaware that the others have been forced to take it. And, Clare's arrested for arson and murder when Calvin shows up at the flat with the police and she's taken away but, not before saying that she'll be back.moreless
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 14 Episodes

See All
Ep 252
Tuesday 15th December 2009
Ep 251
Monday 14th December 2009
Ep 250
Friday 11th December 2009
Ep 249
Thursday 10th December ...
Ep 248
Wednesday 9th December ...
Ep 247
Tuesday 8th December 2009
Ep 246
Monday 7th December 2009
Ep 245
Friday 4th December 2009
Ep 244
Thursday 3rd December 2009
Ep 243
Wednesday 2nd December ...
Ep 242
Tuesday 1st December
Ep 241
Monday 30th November
Ep 240
Friday 27th November 2009
Ep 239
Thursday 26th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 25th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 24th November 2009
Ep 236
Monday 23rd November 2009
Ep 235
Friday 20th November 2009
Ep 234
Thursday 19th November ...
Ep 233
Wednesday 18th November...
Ep 232
Tuesday 17th November 2009
Ep 231
Monday 16th November 2009
Ep 230
Friday 13th November 2009
Ep 229
Thursday 12th November ...
Ep 228
Wednesday 11th November...
Ep 227
Tuesday 10th November 2009
more