Hollyoaks

Season 13 Episode 61

Monday 24th March 2008

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Mar 24, 2008 on Channel 4
10.0
out of 10
User Rating
3 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday 24th March 2008
AIRED:
Sasha steals a purse from a mother and baby in Il Gnosh so she can buy more heroin for her and Fletch. As Michaela goes to confront Fletch, thinking that he injected her at Niall's party, Leo catches her with the heroin in her hand. Dom is ashamed of himself for lying to Tina about being attacked. As Jacqui teases him mercilessly for lying, Tina leaps to Dom's defence, pointing out his admirable behaviour during the surrogacy. But, disgraced and mortified, Dom runs off, his masculinity even more in doubt. Max is going to great lengths to retrieve Steph's engagement ring from Tom's belly, but he realises that Tom's been left unattended, hears the toilet flush, and it seems that Steph's ring is gone for good. Elliot is gutted when Sarah pulls out of presenting Battle of the Bands with him. Roger seems to think that Sarah's just another mindless bimbo, but despite his contempt for her, Sarah finds herself strangely drawn to him.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 13 Episodes

See All
Ep 251
Tuesday 2nd December 2008
Ep 250
Monday 1st December 2008
Ep 250
Friday 28th November 2008
Ep 249
Thursday 27th November ...
Ep 248
Wednesday 26th November...
Ep 247
Tuesday 25th November 2008
Ep 246
Monday 24th November 2008
Ep 245
Friday 21st November 2008
Ep 244
Thursday 20th November 08
Ep 243
Wednesday 19th November...
Ep 242
Tuesday 18th November 2008
Ep 241
Monday 17th November 2008
Ep 240
Friday 14th November 2008
Ep 239
Thursday 13th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 12th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 11th November 2008
Ep 236
Monday 10th November 2008
Ep 235
Friday 7th November 2008
Ep 234
Thursday 6th November 2008
Ep 233
Wednesday 5th November ...
Ep 232
Tuesday 4th November 2008
Ep 231
Monday 3rd November 2008
Ep 230
Friday 31st October 2008
Ep 229
Thursday 30th October 2008
Ep 228
Wednesday 29th October ...
Ep 227
Tuesday 28th October 2008
more