Hollyoaks

Season 15 Episode 260

Thursday 16th December 2010

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Dec 16, 2010 on Channel 4
AIRED:
Thursday 16th December 2010
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Seth gets closer to Jasmine's secret via his unexpected new 'girlfriend' after, Bart and Jasmine go to police to make a statement about what really happened when Bart was stabbed. Sinead starts to unravel Amber's fantasy about Rob when she reads her diary and later she demands the know the truth about her pregnancy. Meanwhile, in order to pay off Kathleen, Jacqui and Bart call a truce but later discover what Kathleen really needed the money for. And Ste delivers an ultimatum to Brendan either he goes on a real date with him or everything between them is over.moreless
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 15 Episodes

See All
Ep 262
Monday 20th December 2010
Ep 261
Friday 17th December 2010
Ep 260
Thursday 16th December ...
Ep 259
King of Hearts
Ep 257
Tuesday 14th December 2010
Ep 256
Monday 13th December 2010
Ep 255
Friday 10th December 2010
Ep 254
Thursday 9th December 2010
Ep 253
Wednesday 8th December ...
Ep 252
Tuesday 7th December 2010
Ep 251
Monday 6th December 2010
Ep 250
Friday 3rd December 2010
Ep 248
Wednesday 1st December ...
Ep 240
Friday 19th November 2010
Ep 239
Thursday 18th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 17th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 16th November 2010
Ep 236
Monday 15th November 2010
Ep 235
Friday 12th November 2010
Ep 234
Thursday 11th November ...
Ep 233
Wednesday 10th November...
Ep 232
Tuesday 9th November 2010
Ep 231
Monday 8th November 2010
Ep 230
Friday 5th November 2010
Ep 229
Thursday 4th November 2010
Ep 228
Wednesday 3rd November ...
more