Hollyoaks

Season 15 Episode 233

Wednesday 10th November 2010

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Nov 10, 2010 on Channel 4
10.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 10th November 2010
AIRED:
The fire at Il Gnosh continues to take hold of the building and having heard the explosion Steph and Gilly arrive at the scene to find Mercedes comforting Malachy. As Gilly goes to get help Steph and Mercedes find that Amy and the kids are trapped in the flat and without a second throughout Steph runs into the building to help them. Meanwhile, Rae bemoans Ste for his less than convincing appreciation of her and his constant connection with Amy. Frankie & Tom along with Rhys help prepare a surprise for Steph who, unbeknown to them has been getting Leah and Lucas to safety in the burning flat. As Steph gets Amy to Gilly at the window having come to a stillness tells him that she's ready to die and much to his horror and heartbreak she refuses to go with him and stays amongst the flames. Having seen the blaze Tony and Gabby are horrified o find Amber and Finn trying to get out of the fire, when a flame blows in front of Amber she loses her balance and begins to fall down the roof. Seeing her hanging on Tony begs Gilly to let him use the ladder after much convincing Gilly finally gives in and he starts to think about Steph telling him that she didn't want to die. At this point he runs towards the flames to save her but is ushered away by the firefighters who tell him that it's too late. News of the fire soon hits The Dog and everyone heads towards the village. Mandy approaches Tony who tells her that he's lost everything and Warren later tells her that's what they wanted all along. Mercedes begs Malachy to be ok as he's treated by the paramedics and tells Myra that they'd finally got back together and were just planing to start a family. When Darren and Rhys find Gilly in the village he tells them that Steph went to help Amy and that he couldn't get her to leave with him and, he and Darren are then faced with the grueling task of informing Frankie of Steph's fate.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 15 Episodes

See All
Ep 262
Monday 20th December 2010
Ep 261
Friday 17th December 2010
Ep 260
Thursday 16th December ...
Ep 259
King of Hearts
Ep 257
Tuesday 14th December 2010
Ep 256
Monday 13th December 2010
Ep 255
Friday 10th December 2010
Ep 254
Thursday 9th December 2010
Ep 253
Wednesday 8th December ...
Ep 252
Tuesday 7th December 2010
Ep 251
Monday 6th December 2010
Ep 250
Friday 3rd December 2010
Ep 248
Wednesday 1st December ...
Ep 240
Friday 19th November 2010
Ep 239
Thursday 18th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 17th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 16th November 2010
Ep 236
Monday 15th November 2010
Ep 235
Friday 12th November 2010
Ep 234
Thursday 11th November ...
Ep 233
Wednesday 10th November...
Ep 232
Tuesday 9th November 2010
Ep 231
Monday 8th November 2010
Ep 230
Friday 5th November 2010
Ep 229
Thursday 4th November 2010
Ep 228
Wednesday 3rd November ...
more