Hollyoaks

Season 14 Episode 10

Wednesday 14th January 2009

Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Jan 14, 2009 on Channel 4
10.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 14th January 2009
AIRED:
Things are getting crowded in the flat and tension soon begins to develop, especially for Cindy. Steph's excited about the impending dance class with Mrs Lomax's with Tom and Holly but, when she arrives she soon takes it upon herself to ridicule the teachers moves and gives a performance of her own leading to her, being escorted out by security. Also, Anita is struggling to keep her feelings for Newt hidden as Theresa tells her that it's becoming extremely noticeable. And things get worse when Russ intercepts a note between the two in class. Nancy is still feeling low after her break up from Ravi, and is ecstatic when she receives a text from him asking her to meet him later at the Loft. With, things' not getting any better at the flat Cindy takes it upon herself to move into Frankie's empty flat much, to the horror of Newt and Lauren. Meanwhile, Kris helps Ravi to set a surprise for Nancy at the Loft however, when Nancy say's the she's not coming as Sarah needs comforting thing's escalate and their friendship takes an unexpected turn.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 14 Episodes

See All
Ep 252
Tuesday 15th December 2009
Ep 251
Monday 14th December 2009
Ep 250
Friday 11th December 2009
Ep 249
Thursday 10th December ...
Ep 248
Wednesday 9th December ...
Ep 247
Tuesday 8th December 2009
Ep 246
Monday 7th December 2009
Ep 245
Friday 4th December 2009
Ep 244
Thursday 3rd December 2009
Ep 243
Wednesday 2nd December ...
Ep 242
Tuesday 1st December
Ep 241
Monday 30th November
Ep 240
Friday 27th November 2009
Ep 239
Thursday 26th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 25th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 24th November 2009
Ep 236
Monday 23rd November 2009
Ep 235
Friday 20th November 2009
Ep 234
Thursday 19th November ...
Ep 233
Wednesday 18th November...
Ep 232
Tuesday 17th November 2009
Ep 231
Monday 16th November 2009
Ep 230
Friday 13th November 2009
Ep 229
Thursday 12th November ...
Ep 228
Wednesday 11th November...
Ep 227
Tuesday 10th November 2009
more