Hollyoaks

Season 13 Episode 96

Wednesday 14th May 2008

Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM May 14, 2008 on Channel 4
9.8
out of 10
User Rating
2 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 14th May 2008
AIRED:
Warren confesses to Darren the truth about Sean's death, and forces him to stick to his word and persuade Jake to take the fall. Hannah tries her best to reunite Nancy & Sarah but it doesn't look as though it's going to be easy with both of them being as stubborn as each other. And, Elliot finds that it's a lot harder to escape the life of a geek than he first thought.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 13 Episodes

See All
Ep 251
Tuesday 2nd December 2008
Ep 250
Monday 1st December 2008
Ep 250
Friday 28th November 2008
Ep 249
Thursday 27th November ...
Ep 248
Wednesday 26th November...
Ep 247
Tuesday 25th November 2008
Ep 246
Monday 24th November 2008
Ep 245
Friday 21st November 2008
Ep 244
Thursday 20th November 08
Ep 243
Wednesday 19th November...
Ep 242
Tuesday 18th November 2008
Ep 241
Monday 17th November 2008
Ep 240
Friday 14th November 2008
Ep 239
Thursday 13th November ...
Ep 238
Wednesday 12th November...
Ep 237
Tuesday 11th November 2008
Ep 236
Monday 10th November 2008
Ep 235
Friday 7th November 2008
Ep 234
Thursday 6th November 2008
Ep 233
Wednesday 5th November ...
Ep 232
Tuesday 4th November 2008
Ep 231
Monday 3rd November 2008
Ep 230
Friday 31st October 2008
Ep 229
Thursday 30th October 2008
Ep 228
Wednesday 29th October ...
Ep 227
Tuesday 28th October 2008
more