Hollyoaks

Season 12 Episode 227

Wednesday 14th November 2007

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Nov 14, 2007 on Channel 4
9.4
out of 10
User Rating
4 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 14th November 2007
AIRED:
It's the day of Warren's surprise engagement party for Louise and when she arrives she tries to act surprised, but what she doesn't know is that Warren's already on to her trickery, but he later announces it to her and she leaves the party in tears. Carmel is getting on well with Calvin and they go to the party together, when Carmel tries to ask Louise if it's ok, Louise is confused and shocked when she realises what Carmel's really asking. Kris is loving every minute of winding Jake up, and he later agree's to be Summer's singing partner in the contest much to Steph's annoyance. Gilly discovers something rather shocking about Simon. Meanwhile after being humiliated by Waren Ste seeks revenge by trashing Evissa not knowing that Louise has seked refuge there, next he light a match and sets the bin on fire. Louise tries to fight back but he pushes her and she hits her head, scared Ste scapers leaving an unconcious Louise lying on the floor while the salon goes up in flames. Will he survive or will there be another death in the village.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 12 Episodes

See All
Ep 261
Monday 31st December 2007
Ep 260
Friday 28th December 2007
Ep 259
Thursday 27th December ...
Ep 258
Wednesday 26th December...
Ep 257
Wednesday 26th December...
Ep 256
Wednesday 26th December...
Ep 255
Friday 21st December 2007
Ep 254
Thursday 20th December ...
Ep 253
Wednesday 19th December...
Ep 252
Tuesday 18th December 2007
Ep 251
Monday 17th December 2007
Ep 250
Friday 14th December 2007
Ep 249
Thursday 13th December2007
Ep 248
Wednesday 12th December...
Ep 247
Tuesday 11th December 2007
Ep 246
Monday 10th December 2007
Ep 245
Friday 7th December 2007
Ep 244
Thursday 6th December 2007
Ep 243
Wednesday 5th December ...
Ep 242
Tuesday 4th December 2007
Ep 240
Monday 3rd December 2007
Ep 239
Friday 30th November 2007
Ep 238
Thursday 29th November ...
Ep 237
Wednesday 28th November...
Ep 236
Tuesday 27th November 2007
Ep 235
Monday 26th November 2007
more