Hollyoaks

Season 16 Episode 173

Wednesday 31st August 2011

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Aug 31, 2011 on Channel 4
9.5
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 31st August 2011
AIRED:

Cindy is furious when she finally finds out about Texas and Mandy's con, and in a vulnerable moment, she turns to Father Francis for support. Meanwhile, Ruby is devastated when Pete makes it clear he only sees her as a pupil.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 16 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
Friday 30th December 2011
Ep 259
Thursday 29th December ...
Ep 258
Wednesday 28th December...
Ep 257
Tuesday 27th December 2011
Ep 256
Monday 26th December 2011
Ep 194
Thursday 29th September...
Ep 193
Wednesday 28th Septembe...
Ep 192
Tuesday 27th September ...
Ep 191
Monday 26th September 2011
Ep 190
Friday 23rd September 2011
Ep 189
Thursday 22nd September...
Ep 188
Wednesday 21st Septembe...
Ep 187
Tuesday 20th September ...
Ep 186
Monday 19th September 2011
Ep 185
Friday 16th September 2011
Ep 184
Thursday 15th September...
Ep 183
Wednesday 14th Septembe...
Ep 182
Tuesday 13th September ...
Ep 181
Monday 12th September 2011
Ep 180
Friday 9th September 2011
Ep 179
Thursday 8th September ...
Ep 178
Wednesday 7th September...
Ep 177
Tuesday 6th September 2011
Ep 176
Monday 5th September 2011
Ep 175
Friday 2nd September 2011
Ep 174
Thursday 1st September ...
more
More
Less
  • 8:30 pm
    Judge Judy
    NEW
    CBS
  • 9:00 pm
    What Would You Do?
    NEW
    ABC
  • 10:00 pm
    ABC