How to Make It in America

Season 1 Episode 4

Unhappy Birthday

Aired Sunday 10:30 PM Mar 07, 2010 on HBO



  • Notes

    • Featured Music:
      Pain in My Heart, by Otis Redding
      Birthday Sexby Jeremih
      Aqua Reggae, Aqua
      Soul Connection, by The Diplomats of Solid Sound
      Beef Stew, by Skye Lewin
      Gucci Time, by Schoolly D
      Mexico Mi Amor, by Master Source
      All Night Long, by Mary Jane Girls
      La Chipapenecas, by Master Source
      Deja Vu, by Lord Tariq and Peter Gunz
      Muchacha Number Three, by The Migs
      Don't Look Any Further, by Dennis Edwards
      Love T.K.O., by Teddy Pendergrass