|Speaking of vegetarianism, aren't there, like, different levels of being a vegetarian? Like, a normal vegetarian eats anything but meat. But only a pure vegetarian eats certain things that don't come from animals at all (like milk) or something like that. I'm not very good with my vegetarian knowledge. :/|
Vegetarians: Eats anything, but meat. They may eat/drink things that come from animals though, such as Milk and Eggs.
Then there are:
Vegans: They are vegetarians who do not eat meat and any type of products that come from animals (like eggs, milk, cheese, etc).