Irresponsible Captain Taylor



No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
6 votes

By Users

Write A Review
Irresponsible Captain Taylor

Show Summary

The Irresponsible Captain Tylor is a Japanese animated series based on the serialized novel of Hitoshi Yoshioka. Consisting of 26 episodes, the show chronicles adventure of Justy Taylor, a happy-go-lucky young man who joins the navy. Taylor helps solve a problem with a group of terrorists and as a result, he is sent on a mission to protect the Earth from hostile aliens. Tylor is either an idiot or a genius but he always manages to save the day. The series was aired on TV Tokyo from January to July of 1993.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 1 : Episode 3