Ja Myung Go



No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review
Ja Myung Go

Show Summary

Ja Myung Go, also known as "The Royal Princess of Ja Myung Go" and "The Story of Self Destruction" is a 2009 historical Korean drama/romance. It tells the story of two princesses who were born on the same day, Princess Ja Myung (Jung Ryu Won) and Princess Ra Hee (Park Min Young). At their birth, it is predicted that one will threaten to destroy the kingdom while the other will save it. Princess Ja Myung is chosen as the instrument of destruction and banished from the kingdom. As an adult, she learns her true identity as a princess and returns to claim her place as royalty. Meanwhile, she falls in love with a prince from a rival kingdom, Prince Hodong (Jung Kyung Ho), who Princess Ra Hee is also falling for. A total of 39 episodes were created. Any fan of Korean dramas or historical romances will find something to like about Ja Myung Go.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 3/9/2009

Season 1 : Episode 40

More Info About This Show




Historical, Love & Romance, Foreign Language