will be making some changes to our user base starting Feb 25, 2015. For more information click here

Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution

ABC (ended 2011)


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 1
    • Pilot
      Episode 1
      Jamie Oliver arrives in Huntington, West Virginia, to start a revolution, that is a food revolution. Jamie starts out with the local DJ who is unconvinced and later misquotes Oliver. Jamie then moves onto the Central City Elementary School to change the eating habits of the children. Jamie faces food-illiterate children and food-biased cooks, he has very large war on his hands.moreless
    • Episode Two
      Episode 2
      Jamie continues on his vital mission to convince the people of Huntington to change their eating habits and get fresh food into the schools.
    • Episode 3
      Episode 3
      Jamie heads over to a high school revolutionise the school food. He finds french fries as a staple and the salad bar barely has a queue. Jamie finds willing help from the cooks. Jamie also asks some of the high school students to help him with a fund raiser and to help themselves. The students eventually, with Jamie's help have to cook for the big wigs in the town and a Senator too.moreless
    • Episode Four
      Episode 4
      Jamie heads to DJ Rod again, to convince Rod of the of the legitimacy of the food revolution, again. Somehow Jamie and Rod enter into a bet where is, Jamie has to teach 1,000 people how to cook in 5 days. Jamie enlists the help of the local university students.
  • Season 2
No results found.
No results found.
No results found.