Jimmy Durante Presents The Lennon Sisters

Season 1 Episode 22

March 28, 1970

Aired Friday 10:00 PM Mar 28, 1970 on ABC
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

March 28, 1970
Jimmy Durante and the Lennon Sisters welcome Perry Como, John Hartford and Charlie Callas to the show. Highlights: Perry sings, "Dream Along With Me" and "Little Green Apples". The Lennon Sisters perform "Let's Go", "All of Me" and "Dear Hearts and Gentle People". Jimmy sings, "Make Believe, Not War" and "I'm Making Believe". John Hartford sings "Frustrated Bird".moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes