Jimmy Kimmel Live

Season 7 Episode 140

Diddy, Super Dave Osborne, Huey Lewis and The News

0
Aired Weekdays 11:35 PM Nov 13, 2009 on ABC
8.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Diddy, Super Dave Osborne, Huey Lewis and The News
AIRED:
Rapper Diddy, "Stuntman" Super Dave Osborne and Huey Lewis and The News perform.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Bob Einstein

Bob Einstein

Super Dave Osborne

Guest Star

Diddy

Diddy

Himself

Guest Star

Huey Lewis

Huey Lewis

Himself

Guest Star

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 7 Episodes

See All
Ep 01.22.10
Fri, Jan 22, 2010
Ep 01.21.10
Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Ep 01.20.10
Wed, Jan 20, 2010
Ep 01.19.10
Tue, Jan 19, 2010
Ep 01.15.10
Fri, Jan 15, 2010
Ep 01.14.10
Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Ep 01.05.10
Tue, Jan 5, 2010
Ep 12.18.09
Fri, Dec 18, 2009
Ep 12.17.09
Thu, Dec 17, 2009
Ep 12.16.09
Wed, Dec 16, 2009
Ep 12.15.09
Tue, Dec 15, 2009
Ep 12.11.09
Fri, Dec 11, 2009
Ep 12.10.09
Thu, Dec 10, 2009
Ep 12.09.09
Wed, Dec 9, 2009
Ep 12.08.09
Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Ep 12.04.09
Fri, Dec 4, 2009
Ep 12.03.09
Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Ep 11.20.09
Fri, Nov 20 2009
Ep 11.19.09
Thu, Nov 19, 2009
Ep 11.12.09
Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Ep 11.11.09
Wed, Nov 11, 2009
Ep 11.10.09
Tue, Nov 10, 2009
Ep 11.09.09
Mon, Nov 9, 2009
Ep 11.05.09
Fri, Nov 6, 2009
Ep 11.04.09
Mon, Nov 2, 2009
Ep 11.04.09
Thu, Nov 5, 2009
more
More
Less
  • 8:30 pm
    Judge Judy
    NEW
    CBS
  • 9:00 pm
    What Would You Do?
    NEW
    ABC
  • 10:00 pm
    ABC