Jimmy Kimmel Live

Season 8 Episode 103

Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night #1

0
Aired Weekdays 11:35 PM Jun 03, 2010 on ABC
7.5
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
1

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night #1
AIRED:
Actor Russell Brand; NBA player LeBron James

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
11:35pm
ABC
SUBMIT REVIEW
  • Game Night

    7.5
    Props to ABC for doing these half hour specials before the NBA Finals. They are always just as entertaining as the actual late night shows, sometimes more entertaining, and are a great warmup before a night of basketball. Kimmel also comes off like a bigger star than he actually is. Russell Brand is really annoying and not funny at all, but I actually liked the interview here. It was fast-moving and definitely pleased the crowd.



    The LeBron James skit was funny as well, and surprising to see some random busboy beat him by 30 points. He showed class in allowing this to air on TV.moreless

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 8 Episodes

See All
Ep 01.14.11
Fri, Jan 14, 2011
Ep 01.07.11
Fri, Jan 7, 2011
Ep 12.30.10
Jimmy Kimmel Live 12/30
Ep 12.29.10
Jimmy Kimmel Live 12/29
Ep 12.28.10
Jimmy Kimmel Live 12/28
Ep 12.24.10
Jimmy Kimmel Live 12/24
Ep 12.23.10
Jimmy Kimmel Live 12/23
Ep 12.22.10
Jimmy Kimmel Live 12/22
Ep 12.21.10
Tue, Dec 21, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Mon, Dec 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Fri, Dec 17, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Fri, Dec 10, 2010
Ep 11.26.10
Fri, Nov 26, 2010
Ep 11.25.10
Thu, Nov 25, 2010
Ep 11.19.10
Fri, Nov 19, 2010
Ep 11.12.10
Fri, Nov 12, 2010
Ep 11.05.10
Fri, Nov 5, 2010
Ep 10.29.10
Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Ep 09.17.10
Fri, Sep 17, 2010
Ep 09.06.10
Mon, Sep 6, 2010
Ep 06.23.10
Jimmy Kimmel Live Twili...
Ep 06.22.10
Tue, Jun 22, 2010, Powe...
Ep 02.22.10
Mon, Feb 22, 2020
Ep 02.05.10
Fri, Feb 5, 2010
Ep 02.04.10
Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Ep 02.03.10
Wed, Feb 3, 2010
more
More
Less
  • 8:00 pm
    The Amazing Race 25 All or Nothing
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Caught on Camera With Nick Cannon Viral
    NEW
    NBC
  • 9:00 pm
    Dateline NBC In the Dead of Night
    NEW
    NBC
  • 10:00 pm
    20/20
    NEW
    ABC