JONAS L.A. Forums

Disney Channel (ended 2010)

Disney Channel's "Throwback Thursdays" Will Air "Jonas"

  • Avatar of TrickMeNot

    TrickMeNot

    [1]May 15, 2013
    • member since: 06/18/05
    • level: 54
    • rank: Prison Warden
    • posts: 3,545

    As part of their 30th anniversary, the Disney Channel has been showing two episodes from past series every Thursday at 12:00 AM EST (Wednesdays at 11:00 PM CST). This week they have chosen two episodes of JONAS ("Wrong Song" and "Pizza Girl"). If you want to catch these episodes tonight, be sure to check your local listings for the exact time.

    Edited on 05/15/2013 1:51pm
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.
  • Avatar of TrickMeNot

    TrickMeNot

    [2]Aug 21, 2013
    • member since: 06/18/05
    • level: 54
    • rank: Prison Warden
    • posts: 3,545

    Two more episodes ("That Ding You Do!" and "Complete Repeat") will air tonight,August22 2013, at 12:00 am EST.

    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.
  • Avatar of TrickMeNot

    TrickMeNot

    [3]Nov 20, 2013
    • member since: 06/18/05
    • level: 54
    • rank: Prison Warden
    • posts: 3,545

    Another episode "Forgetting Stella Birthday" will be airedtonight, November 21st, at 12:30AM EST/11:30 PM CST.

    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.