Kathy Griffin Comedy Specials

Season 1 Episode 4

Kathy Griffin: Everybody Can Suck It

Aired Unknown Jun 05, 2007 on Bravo
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

By all accounts, Griffin's season three "My Life On The D-List" premiere has the best possible lead-in - herself with her all new Bravo special, "Kathy Griffin: Everybody Can Suck It." Griffin travels to the legendary Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Performing Arts to perform in front of a sold-out crowd. From starlets to LA clubs to the Creative Arts Emmys - or Shmemmys - nothing and no one is safe from the politically incorrect comedian who is at her celebrity-bashing best.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes