Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List



No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 6
    • 8/3/10
      Kathy upsets her mother so needs to make up for it. She decides on doing a musical for her mum's friends so goes in search of help from some experienced actors.
    • 7/27/10
      Kathy takes some time off from work and decides to do some renovation on her house. Tom is having trouble with sleepwalking and seems to have a craving for Kathy's junk food.
    • 7/20/10
      Kathy hopes that having a public Pap smear that it will help raise awareness of women's health. She wants more people to know about her upcoming gig so begins publicity for it and meets up with Joy Behar.
    • 7/13/10
      Kathy receives an award from the Human Rights Council which gives her the inspiration to fight for what she believes in, so she travels to Washington, DC.
    • Moving the Merch
      Episode 5
      Kathy's in need of a better cash flow so she decides to capitalise on her mother's growing fame. She has a range of ideas and needs help from Suze Orman in order to get things off the ground.
    • 6/29/10
      Kathy heads north for a very busy trip to Alaska. She meets up with her friend Levi Johnston to do a book signing, performs stand up, and turns host for a dog-sled event.
    • 6/22/10

      Kathy decides to remodel her house, and takes Maggie with her to judge a kiddie pageant.

    • Kathy with a Z
      Episode 1

      Kathy gets some help from Liza Minnelli in order to gain confidence for her guest spot on Law & Order: SVU.

    • Kathy Griffin Does the Bible Belt

      Kathy performs for a Southern audience in Knoxville at the Tennessee Theatre.

  • Season 5
  • Season 4
  • Season 3
  • Season 2
  • Season 1