Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List



No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 1
    • Kathy Griffin is... Not Nicole Kidman

      Nicole Kidman is a Hollywood movie star and is friends with some of the top actors and actresses of the celebrity world, plus she is super skinny! Kathy Griffin explains how her life is nothing like Nicole's...

    • Kathy Griffin: Allegedly

      D-list diva Kathy Griffin fires off a no-holds-barred stand-up performance, riffing on celebrities galore, her "sweating issues" and her plastic surgery. The targets of Griffin's wicked wit include Pamela Anderson, Macy Gray, Gwyneth Paltrow and Barbara Walters.

    • Out & About
      Out & About
      Episode 1

      Welcome to the D-List! Kathy performs at a drag queen beauty pageant with much success, and then performs at a charity dinner with less success. Meanwhile, she tries to get her house in order to prepare for a Toys for Tots event.

    • Hot to Tot
      Hot to Tot
      Episode 2

      Kathy hosts her annual Toys for Tots fundraiser.

    • Adjusted Growth
      Adjusted Growth
      Episode 3

      Kathy and Matt go on the publicity train by doing a nation-wide tour for Kathy's new DVD,Allegedly.To promote the special, she makes appearances on The View, The John McEnroe Show, and The Tonight Show with Jay Leno.

    • High Brow
      High Brow
      Episode 4

      E! hires Kathy to work the red carpet at the Grammys, so Kathy enlists the help of her gays to come up with funny things to ask celebrities.

    • From A to D
      From A to D
      Episode 5

      When Kathy receives a gift from Renée Zellweger, she realizes that Renée has been called out in Kathy's act. Kathy tries to figure out the meaning behind this sudden gift, and wonders how best to respond.

    • Magic Carpet Ride

      Because of her success at the Grammys, Kathy gets a job patrolling the red carpet at the Oscars! However, she has to stay on the "media bridge" as part of E!'s Live at The Red Carpet special.

  • Season 2
  • Season 3
  • Season 4
  • Season 5
  • Season 6