Late Night with Jimmy Fallon

Season 3 Episode 729

Late Night With Jimmy Fallon 07/29/2011

0
Aired Weekdays 12:35 AM Jul 29, 2011 on NBC
8.8
out of 10
User Rating
3 votes
1

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Late Night With Jimmy Fallon 07/29/2011
AIRED:
Brian Williams; Rashad Evans; Big Sean; Ben E. King performs with the Roots.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
  • 7/29

    6.5
    Why even bother commenting on the monologue at this point? You know that you are not going to get a pile of laughs, this is not The Colbert Report (sadly) it is Late Night with Jimmy Fallon (sadly.)



    They had Thank You Notes this week. It is a good segment even if it is not really funny either. Unfortunately, we had to deal with Slow Jam the News which just is not funny and Brian Williams needs to stop wandering around the studio.



    Rashad Evans appeared on the show. Not as funny as you would think given who was involved, but hopefully he gained some new fans with this appearance.moreless

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 3 Episodes

See All
Ep 3200
Mon, Apr 8, 2013
Ep 3199
Fri, Apr 5, 2013
Ep 3198
Thu, Apr 4, 2013
Ep 3181
Fri, Mar 1, 2013
Ep 3180
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Ep 3179
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
Ep 3178
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
Ep 3177
Mon, Feb 25, 2013
Ep 3176
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
Ep 3175
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
Ep 3174
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
Ep 3173
Mon, Feb 18, 2013
Ep 3172
Fri, Feb 15, 2013
Ep 3171
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
Ep 3170
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
Ep 3169
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
Ep 3168
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
Ep 3167
Fri, Feb 8, 2013
Ep 3166
Thu, Feb 7, 2013
Ep 3165
Wed, Feb 6, 2013
Ep 3164
Tue, Feb 5, 2013
Ep 3163
Mon, Feb 4, 2013
Ep 3162
Fri, Feb 1, 2013
Ep 3161
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
Ep 3160
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
Ep 3150
Tue, Jan 29, 2013
more
More
Less