TV.com will be making changes to the Private Message system the week of Jan 26, 2015. For more information click here

Lilo & Stitch: The Series

Season 1 Episode 12

Clip

0
Aired Weekdays 12:00 PM Oct 04, 2003 on Disney Channel

Trivia

FILTER BY TYPE

  • Notes

    • A: Airdates for channels other than The Disney Channel (US)

      1. ABCKIDS (Canada/US)

      10/04/03, 01/10/04, 04/03/04, 06/26/04, 01/08/05, 04/09/05, 08/13/05

      2. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

      Sun 01/11/04, Fri 01/16/04, Sat 01/17/04, Thu 03/11/04, Wed 05/05/04, Tue 06/29/04, Thu 09/09/04, Sat 09/11/04, Thu 11/04/04, Fri 12/31/04, Wed 01/19/05, Sun 01/30/05, Thu 02/24/05, Tue 03/29/05, Mon 06/06/05, Fri 06/24/05, Thu 09/22/05, Wed 11/02/05, Thu 12/22/05, Wed 02/01/06, Fri 03/24/06

      3. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

      4. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

      Thu 11/03/05, Sat 11/19/05

      5. TOON DISNEY (UK)

      Fri 10/21/05, Sat 10/22/05

      6. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

      To be added

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
More
Less