Loose Women

Season 12 Episode 134

Monday 24th March

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM Mar 24, 2008 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday 24th March
AIRED:
It's Easter Monday with the Loose Women team. Denise presents, on the panel today is Coleen, Carol and Sherrie. The girls are paid a visit by the Easter Bunny and discuss their Easter habits. They talk about dancing after a new scheme has being set up putting more money into dance at schools. Terri Dwyer talks about the return of 60 Minute Makeover. After talking about sense of direction, Kelvin Fletcher talks about his storyline in Emmerdale and the special episode airing tomorrow. Then Blake perform I'll Make Love To You.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Terri Dwyer

Terri Dwyer

Herself

Guest Star

Kelvin Fletcher

Kelvin Fletcher

Himself

Guest Star

Denise Welch

Denise Welch

Panellist

Recurring Role

Sherrie Hewson

Sherrie Hewson

Panellist

Recurring Role

Coleen Nolan

Coleen Nolan

Panellist

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 12 Episodes

See All
Ep 233
Friday 8th August
Ep 232
Thursday 7th August
Ep 231
Wednesday 6th August
Ep 230
Tuesday 5th August
Ep 229
Monday 4th August
Ep 228
Friday 1st August
Ep 227
Thursday 31st July
Ep 226
Wednesday 30th July
Ep 225
Tuesday 29th July
Ep 224
Monday 28th July
Ep 223
Friday 25th July
Ep 222
Thursday 24th July
Ep 221
Wednesday 23rd July
Ep 220
Tuesday 22nd July
Ep 219
Monday 21st July
Ep 218
Friday 18th July
Ep 217
Thursday 17th July
Ep 216
Wednesday 16th July
Ep 215
Tuesday 15th July
Ep 214
Monday 14th July
Ep 213
Friday 11th July
Ep 212
Thursday 10th July
Ep 211
Wednesday 9th July
Ep 210
Tuesday 8th July
Ep 209
Monday 7th July
Ep 208
Friday 4th July
more