Loose Women

Season 14 Episode 20

Monday 28th September [10th Birthday Celebrations]

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM Sep 28, 2009 on ITV
9.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday 28th September [10th Birthday Celebrations]
AIRED:
Kate Thornton hosts alongside Coleen Nolan, Carol McGiffin and Sherrie Hewson. Todays studio guests are Les Dennis and Jonathan Wilkes who discuss their past ten years. Whilst theirs a look back at Sherrie's time on the show, the 87 panellists and surprise guest Christopher Biggins shows us Coleen's time on the show, before been awarded his own Loose Women mug. Their's birthday greetings from Rolf Harris, Jamie Oliver, Taylor Swift and Alan Carr. Plus The Nolans play out the show with 'I Will Survive'.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Rolf Harris

    Rolf Harris

    Birthday Greeting

    Guest Star

    Jamie Oliver

    Jamie Oliver

    Birthday Greeting

    Guest Star

    The Nolans

    The Nolans

    Themselves

    Guest Star

    Coleen Nolan

    Coleen Nolan

    Panellist

    Recurring Role

    Carol McGiffin

    Carol McGiffin

    Panellist

    Recurring Role

    Sherrie Hewson

    Sherrie Hewson

    Panellist

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 14 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 237
    Friday 6th August [Jane...
    Ep 236
    Thursday 5th August
    Ep 235
    Wednesday 4th August
    Ep 234
    Tuesday 3rd August
    Ep 233
    Monday 2nd August
    Ep 232
    Friday 30th July
    Ep 231
    Thursday 29th July
    Ep 230
    Wednesday 28th July
    Ep 229
    Tuesday 27th July
    Ep 228
    Monday 26th July
    Ep 227
    Friday 23rd July
    Ep 226
    Thursday 22nd July
    Ep 225
    Wednesday 21st July
    Ep 224
    Tuesday 20th July
    Ep 223
    Monday 19th July
    Ep 222
    Friday 16th July
    Ep 221
    Thursday 15th July
    Ep 220
    Wednesday 14th July
    Ep 219
    Tuesday 13th July
    Ep 218
    Monday 12th July
    Ep 217
    Friday 9th July
    Ep 216
    Thursday 8th July
    Ep 215
    Wednesday 7th July
    Ep 214
    Tuesday 6th July
    Ep 213
    Monday 5th July
    Ep 212
    Friday 2nd July
    more
    More
    Less