Loose Women - Season 2

Follow
Weekdays 12:30 PM on ITV Premiered Sep 06, 1999 In Season

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Friday 24th March
    Friday 24th March
    Episode 59
    3/24/00
    0.0
    Karren and guest panellist Julie Hesmondhalgh are on the panel today.
  • Thursday 23rd March
    Thursday 23rd March
    Episode 58
    3/23/00
    0.0
    Philippa and Trish are on the panel today. Angela Baker and Tricia Stewart are in the studio.
  • Wednesday 22nd March
    3/22/00
    0.0
    Jane and Trish are on the panel today.
  • Tuesday 21st March
    Tuesday 21st March
    Episode 56
    3/21/00
    0.0
    Jane and guest panellist Sheryl Gascoigne are on the panel today. Todd Carty is in the studio.
  • Monday 20th March
    Monday 20th March
    Episode 55
    3/20/00
    0.0
    Ruth and Pattie are on the panel today.
  • Friday 17th March
    Friday 17th March
    Episode 54
    3/17/00
    0.0
    Karren and guest panellist Gillian Taylforth are on the panel today. Sue Johnston is in the studio.
  • Thursday 16th March
    Thursday 16th March
    Episode 53
    3/16/00
    0.0
    Jane and Pattie are on the panel today. Billy Murray and Carol Smillie are in the studio.
  • Wednesday 15th March
    3/15/00
    0.0
    Philippa and Trish are on the panel today. Kim Taylforth is in the studio.
  • Tuesday 14th March
    Tuesday 14th March
    Episode 51
    3/14/00
    0.0
    Jane and Trish are on the panel today.
  • Monday 13th March
    Monday 13th March
    Episode 50
    3/13/00
    0.0
    Jane and Karren are on the panel today. Kara Noble is in the studio.
  • Friday 10th March
    Friday 10th March
    Episode 49
    3/10/00
    0.0
    Trish and Coleen are on the panel today. Garry Bushell and Robert Gwilym are in the studio.
  • Thursday 9th March
    Thursday 9th March
    Episode 48
    3/9/00
    0.0
    Trish and Philippa are on the panel today. Francine Lewis is in the studio.
  • Wednesday 8th March
    Wednesday 8th March
    Episode 47
    3/8/00
    0.0
    Trish and guest panellist Fern Britton are on the panel today. Coral Atkins and Sandi Toksvig are in the studio.
  • Tuesday 7th March
    Tuesday 7th March
    Episode 46
    3/7/00
    0.0
    Ruth and Pattie are on the panel today. Mary Wilson is in the studio.
  • Monday 6th March
    Monday 6th March
    Episode 45
    3/6/00
    0.0
    Jane and Karren are on the panel today. Joe Longthorne is in the studio.
  • Friday 3rd March
    Friday 3rd March
    Episode 44
    3/3/00
    0.0
    Trish and guest panellist Gillian Taylforth are on the panel today. Matthew Kelly is in the studio.
  • Thursday 2nd March
    Thursday 2nd March
    Episode 43
    3/2/00
    0.0
    Jane and Philippa are on the panel today. Lisa Faulkner and Jonathan Dimbleby are in the studio.
  • Wednesday 1st March
    Wednesday 1st March
    Episode 42
    3/1/00
    0.0
    Trish and guest panellist Fern Britton are on the panel today. Sean Maguire and Anne Robinson are in the studio.
  • Tuesday 29th February
    2/29/00
    0.0
    Jane and Karren are on the panel today. Bradley Walsh is in the studio.
  • Monday 28th February
    2/28/00
    0.0
    Jane and guest panellist Gillian Taylforth are on the panel today. In the studio are Nadim Sawalha and Louise Jameson.
  • Friday 25th February
    2/25/00
    0.0
    Trish and Jane are on the panel today. In the studio is Sue Jenkins.
  • Thursday 24th February
    2/24/00
    0.0
    Trish and guest panellist Fern Britton are on the panel today. In the studio is Stephen McGann.
  • Wednesday 23rd February
    2/23/00
    0.0
    Ruth, Trish, Pattie, Philippa and guest panellist Fern Britton are on the panel today. In the studio is Stephen McGann.
  • Tuesday 22nd February
    2/22/00
    0.0
    Ruth, Karren, Pattie, Philippa and guest panellist Julie Hesmondhalgh are on the panel today. In the studio are Jacqueline Foster and Rebecca Wheatley.
  • Monday 21st February
    2/21/00
    0.0
    Philippa and guest panellist Sandie Shaw are on the panel today. In the studio are Jeremy Edwards and Martina Cole.
  • Friday 18th February
    2/18/00
    0.0
    Trish and Coleen are on the panel today. In the studio is Ivana Trump.
  • Thursday 17th February
    2/17/00
    0.0
    Trish and Coleen are on the panel today. In the studio are Graeme Squires and Michael Piccirilli.
  • Wednesday 16th February
    2/16/00
    0.0
    Pattie and Jane are on the panel today. In the studio are Olivia Goldsmith and Meera Syal.
  • Tuesday 15th February
    2/15/00
    0.0
    Karren and Jane are on the panel today. In the studio are Sue Johnston and Wendy Richard.
  • Monday 14th February
    2/14/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Trish and Jane.
  • Friday 11th February
    2/11/00
    0.0
    Kaye returns hosting alongside Nadia, on the panel today are Trish and guest panellist Sheryl Gascoigne. In the studio today is Edwina Currie.
  • Thursday 10th February
    2/10/00
    0.0
    Jane stands in for Kaye today, hosting alongside Nadia. Pattie and Philippa are on the panel.
  • Wednesday 9th February
    2/9/00
    0.0
    Jane and Karren are on the panel today. Rita Rogers is in the studio.
  • Tuesday 8th February
    2/8/00
    0.0
    Philippa and Trish are on the panel today. Richard Branson is in the studio.
  • Monday 7th February
    Monday 7th February
    Episode 25
    2/7/00
    0.0
    Coleen and Trish are on the panel today. Amanda Redman is in the studio.
  • Friday 4th February
    Friday 4th February
    Episode 24
    2/4/00
    0.0
    Jane and guest panellist Sheryl Gascoigne are on the panel today. Eric Faulkner, Kevin Kennedy and Les McKeown are in the studio.
  • Thursday 3rd February
    2/3/00
    0.0
    Ruth and Pattie are on the panel today. Dervla Kirwan and Mina Anwar are in the studio.
  • Wednesday 2nd February
    2/2/00
    0.0
    Jane and Karren are on the panel today. Adam Faith and Gabrielle Glaister are in the studio.
  • Tuesday 1st February
    2/1/00
    0.0
    Trish and Philippa are on the panel today. Ian Kelsey and Lesley Manville are in the studio.
  • Monday 31st January
    Monday 31st January
    Episode 20
    1/31/00
    0.0
    Trish and Coleen are on the panel today. Peter Davison is in the studio.
  • Friday 28th January
    Friday 28th January
    Episode 19
    1/28/00
    0.0
    Trish and new girl Anthea Turner are on the panel today. Jack Docherty and Mark Williams are in the studio.
  • Thursday 27th January
    1/27/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Pattie. In the studio are Pom Oliver and Rosie Stancer.
  • Wednesday 26th January
    1/26/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Karren. In the studio is Alastair Darling.
  • Tuesday 25th January
    1/25/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Philippa. In the studio are Davina McCall and Michelle Collins.
  • Monday 24th January
    Monday 24th January
    Episode 15
    1/24/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Trish, Pattie and Jane welcoming new girl Julie to the show. In the studio are Jane Danson, Angela Griffin and Nicola Stephenson.
  • Friday 21st January
    Friday 21st January
    Episode 14
    1/21/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Pattie and Trish. In the studio are Jill Halfpenny and Sue Johnstone.
  • Thursday 20th January
    1/20/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Trish. In the studio today are Lynda Bellingham and Julia Sawalha.
  • Wednesday 19th January
    1/19/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Ruth. In the studio are Sheree Murphy and Samantha Giles.
  • Tuesday 18th January
    1/18/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Trish. In the studio is Anne Diamond.
  • Monday 17th January
    Monday 17th January
    Episode 10
    1/17/00
    0.0
    Jane and Karren are on the panel today. In the studio is Jonathan Guy Lewis.
  • Friday 14th January
    1/14/00
    0.0
    Trish and Philippa are on the panel today. In the studio is Helen Lederer.
  • Thursday 13th January
    1/13/00
    0.0
    Kaye returns to anchor today with Nadia, on the panel are Jane and Ruth. In the studio are Lorraine Kelly and Sarah White.
  • Wednesday 12th January
    1/12/00
    0.0
    Jane & Nadia anchor today, with Trish and Pattie on the panel. In the studio is Christine Hamilton.
  • Tuesday 11th January
    1/11/00
    0.0
    Jane & Nadia anchor today with Trish and Coleen Nolan on the panel. In the studio are Ricky Tomlinson and Jacqueline Gold.
  • Monday 10th January
    1/10/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Karren. In the studio is Tessa Peake-Jones.
  • Friday 7th January
    Friday 7th January
    Episode 4
    1/7/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Trish. In the studio are Vicky Entwhistle & Bruce Jones and Prunella Scales.
  • Thursday 6th January
    1/6/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Philippa and Jane. In the studio is Noddy Holder.
  • Wednesday 5th January
    1/5/00
    0.0
    On the panel today are Jane and Trish. Noddy Holder and Joe Absolom are in the studio.
  • Tuesday 4th January
    1/4/00
    0.0
    Kaye & Nadia are joined by Jane and Karren. In the studio are Joe Absolom and Kim Wilde.