Loose Women

Season 12 Episode 127

Thursday 13th March

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM Mar 13, 2008 on ITV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday 13th March
AIRED:
Andrea hosts today, on the panel is Lynda, Carol and Jane. In the studio is Zoe Ball and Leonard Roberts.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Zoë Ball

    Zoë Ball

    Herself

    Guest Star

    Leonard Roberts

    Leonard Roberts

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Carol McGiffin

    Carol McGiffin

    Panellist

    Recurring Role

    Jane McDonald

    Jane McDonald

    Panellist

    Recurring Role

    Lynda Bellingham

    Lynda Bellingham

    Panellist

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 12 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 233
    Friday 8th August
    Ep 232
    Thursday 7th August
    Ep 231
    Wednesday 6th August
    Ep 230
    Tuesday 5th August
    Ep 229
    Monday 4th August
    Ep 228
    Friday 1st August
    Ep 227
    Thursday 31st July
    Ep 226
    Wednesday 30th July
    Ep 225
    Tuesday 29th July
    Ep 224
    Monday 28th July
    Ep 223
    Friday 25th July
    Ep 222
    Thursday 24th July
    Ep 221
    Wednesday 23rd July
    Ep 220
    Tuesday 22nd July
    Ep 219
    Monday 21st July
    Ep 218
    Friday 18th July
    Ep 217
    Thursday 17th July
    Ep 216
    Wednesday 16th July
    Ep 215
    Tuesday 15th July
    Ep 214
    Monday 14th July
    Ep 213
    Friday 11th July
    Ep 212
    Thursday 10th July
    Ep 211
    Wednesday 9th July
    Ep 210
    Tuesday 8th July
    Ep 209
    Monday 7th July
    Ep 208
    Friday 4th July
    more
    More
    Less
    • 7:00 pm
      60 Minutes
      NEW
      CBS
    • 8:00 pm
      Big Brother
      NEW
      CBS
    •  
      Celebrity Family Feud Dr. Phil McGraw vs. Garry & Penny Marshall and Kevin McHale vs. Fred Willard
      NEW
      ABC
    • 9:00 pm
      BattleBots Full Metal Bracket: Round of 16 Part 1
      NEW
      ABC