Loose Women

Season 12 Episode 175

Tuesday 20th May

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM May 20, 2008 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday 20th May
AIRED:
Andrea hosts today, on the panel is Sherrie, Coleen and Carol. Carol talks about her holiday and pulling whilst there. The girls talk about their sex drives. They also talk about if they have anything to remember their loved ones by aside from a gravestone to remember them by when they've passed away. Toyah Willcox then discusses her new show airing on Living - Living with the Dead, she discusses her part in the show and why she is ok with living in a haunted house, and herr fiftieth birthday celebrations. The girls then talk about food fights. The girls then ask if women can be friends with straight men or not. A package is then delivered to the girls - a pair of boxer shorts (Carol insists they're nothing to do with her). Charlie Brooks talks about her recent reppearance in EastEnders and her other current projects.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Toyah Willcox

Toyah Willcox

Herself

Guest Star

Charlie Brooks

Charlie Brooks

Herself

Guest Star

Sherrie Hewson

Sherrie Hewson

Panellist

Recurring Role

Carol McGiffin

Carol McGiffin

Panellist

Recurring Role

Coleen Nolan

Coleen Nolan

Panellist

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 12 Episodes

See All
Ep 233
Friday 8th August
Ep 232
Thursday 7th August
Ep 231
Wednesday 6th August
Ep 230
Tuesday 5th August
Ep 229
Monday 4th August
Ep 228
Friday 1st August
Ep 227
Thursday 31st July
Ep 226
Wednesday 30th July
Ep 225
Tuesday 29th July
Ep 224
Monday 28th July
Ep 223
Friday 25th July
Ep 222
Thursday 24th July
Ep 221
Wednesday 23rd July
Ep 220
Tuesday 22nd July
Ep 219
Monday 21st July
Ep 218
Friday 18th July
Ep 217
Thursday 17th July
Ep 216
Wednesday 16th July
Ep 215
Tuesday 15th July
Ep 214
Monday 14th July
Ep 213
Friday 11th July
Ep 212
Thursday 10th July
Ep 211
Wednesday 9th July
Ep 210
Tuesday 8th July
Ep 209
Monday 7th July
Ep 208
Friday 4th July
more