Loose Women

Season 14 Episode 90

Wednesday 13th January

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM Jan 13, 2010 on ITV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 13th January
AIRED:
Kate Thornton anchors today alongside Coleen Nolan, Denise Welch and Sherrie Hewson. In the studio today are Meat Loaf and Gina D'Acampo.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Gino D'Acampo

Gino D'Acampo

Himself

Guest Star

Meat Loaf

Meat Loaf

Himself

Guest Star

Coleen Nolan

Coleen Nolan

Panellist

Recurring Role

Denise Welch

Denise Welch

Panellist

Recurring Role

Sherrie Hewson

Sherrie Hewson

Panellist

Recurring Role

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 14 Episodes

See All
Ep 237
Friday 6th August [Jane...
Ep 236
Thursday 5th August
Ep 235
Wednesday 4th August
Ep 234
Tuesday 3rd August
Ep 233
Monday 2nd August
Ep 232
Friday 30th July
Ep 231
Thursday 29th July
Ep 230
Wednesday 28th July
Ep 229
Tuesday 27th July
Ep 228
Monday 26th July
Ep 227
Friday 23rd July
Ep 226
Thursday 22nd July
Ep 225
Wednesday 21st July
Ep 224
Tuesday 20th July
Ep 223
Monday 19th July
Ep 222
Friday 16th July
Ep 221
Thursday 15th July
Ep 220
Wednesday 14th July
Ep 219
Tuesday 13th July
Ep 218
Monday 12th July
Ep 217
Friday 9th July
Ep 216
Thursday 8th July
Ep 215
Wednesday 7th July
Ep 214
Tuesday 6th July
Ep 213
Monday 5th July
Ep 212
Friday 2nd July
more
More
Less