Loose Women

Season 13 Episode 176

Wednesday 20th May

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM May 20, 2009 on ITV
9.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 20th May
AIRED:
Jackie hosts and is joined on the panel by Lynda, Carol and Sherrie. And joining them today is tennis star Greg Rusedski and, former Blue Peter presenter Konnie Huq.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Konnie Huq

Konnie Huq

Herself

Guest Star

Greg Rusedski

Greg Rusedski

Himself

Guest Star

Carol McGiffin

Carol McGiffin

Panellist

Recurring Role

Sherrie Hewson

Sherrie Hewson

Panellist

Recurring Role

Lynda Bellingham

Lynda Bellingham

Panellist

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 13 Episodes

See All
Ep 233
Friday 7th August [Jack...
Ep 232
Thursday 6th August
Ep 231
Wednesday 5th August
Ep 230
Tuesday 4th August
Ep 229
Monday 3rd August
Ep 228
Friday 31st July
Ep 227
Thursday 30th July
Ep 226
Wednesday 29th July
Ep 225
Tuesday 28th July
Ep 224
Monday 27th July
Ep 223
Friday 24th July
Ep 222
Thursday 23rd July
Ep 221
Wednesday 22nd July
Ep 220
Tuesday 21st July
Ep 219
Monday 20th July
Ep 218
Friday 17th July
Ep 217
Thursday 16th July
Ep 216
Wednesday 15th July
Ep 215
Tuesday 14th July
Ep 214
Monday 13th July
Ep 213
Friday 10th July
Ep 212
Thursday 9th July
Ep 211
Wednesday 8th July
Ep 210
Tuesday 7th July
Ep 209
Monday 6th July
Ep 208
Friday 3rd July
more