Loose Women

Season 12 Episode 181

Wednesday 28th May

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM May 28, 2008 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 28th May
AIRED:
Andrea hosts today, on the panel is Coleen, Carol and Jane. The girls discuss queuing and affection in relationships. Actress Sue Devaney talks about how popular the series Jonny Briggs was and her current projects. The girls discuss what they hide and what they are proud to have on show when people visit their houses. After a look at the new drama The Mary Whitehouse Story, discussing if they think the points she made about television showing sex, violence and use of other adult issues, still apply today or not. We then see various clips of Carol's moral code. Actress Katy Cavanagh talks about her part in Coronation Street and her married life.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Sue Devaney

Sue Devaney

Herself

Guest Star

Katy Cavanagh

Katy Cavanagh

Herself

Guest Star

Coleen Nolan

Coleen Nolan

Panellist

Recurring Role

Carol McGiffin

Carol McGiffin

Panellist

Recurring Role

Jane McDonald

Jane McDonald

Panellist

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 12 Episodes

See All
Ep 233
Friday 8th August
Ep 232
Thursday 7th August
Ep 231
Wednesday 6th August
Ep 230
Tuesday 5th August
Ep 229
Monday 4th August
Ep 228
Friday 1st August
Ep 227
Thursday 31st July
Ep 226
Wednesday 30th July
Ep 225
Tuesday 29th July
Ep 224
Monday 28th July
Ep 223
Friday 25th July
Ep 222
Thursday 24th July
Ep 221
Wednesday 23rd July
Ep 220
Tuesday 22nd July
Ep 219
Monday 21st July
Ep 218
Friday 18th July
Ep 217
Thursday 17th July
Ep 216
Wednesday 16th July
Ep 215
Tuesday 15th July
Ep 214
Monday 14th July
Ep 213
Friday 11th July
Ep 212
Thursday 10th July
Ep 211
Wednesday 9th July
Ep 210
Tuesday 8th July
Ep 209
Monday 7th July
Ep 208
Friday 4th July
more