Loose Women

Season 13 Episode 162

Wednesday 29th April

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM Apr 29, 2009 on ITV
9.5
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 29th April
AIRED:
Jackie hosts and she's joined on the panel by Coleen, Denise and Jane. Joining them are Sir Steve Redgrave and Denise's Waterloo Road co-star Zaraah Abrahams.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Zaraah Abrahams

Zaraah Abrahams

Herself

Guest Star

Steve Redgrave

Steve Redgrave

Himself

Guest Star

Coleen Nolan

Coleen Nolan

Panellist

Recurring Role

Denise Welch

Denise Welch

Panellist

Recurring Role

Jane McDonald

Jane McDonald

Panellist

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 13 Episodes

See All
Ep 233
Friday 7th August [Jack...
Ep 232
Thursday 6th August
Ep 231
Wednesday 5th August
Ep 230
Tuesday 4th August
Ep 229
Monday 3rd August
Ep 228
Friday 31st July
Ep 227
Thursday 30th July
Ep 226
Wednesday 29th July
Ep 225
Tuesday 28th July
Ep 224
Monday 27th July
Ep 223
Friday 24th July
Ep 222
Thursday 23rd July
Ep 221
Wednesday 22nd July
Ep 220
Tuesday 21st July
Ep 219
Monday 20th July
Ep 218
Friday 17th July
Ep 217
Thursday 16th July
Ep 216
Wednesday 15th July
Ep 215
Tuesday 14th July
Ep 214
Monday 13th July
Ep 213
Friday 10th July
Ep 212
Thursday 9th July
Ep 211
Wednesday 8th July
Ep 210
Tuesday 7th July
Ep 209
Monday 6th July
Ep 208
Friday 3rd July
more