Loose Women

Season 12 Episode 206

Wednesday 2nd July

0
Aired Weekdays 12:30 PM Jul 02, 2008 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 2nd July
AIRED:
Andrea hosts today, on the panel is Gillian, Sherrie and Jane. The girls discuss whether or not kids should pick and choose who should be invited to their birthday parties. They then talk about if their Dad's were strict or not. The girls are then joined by singer Paul Heaton who discusses his new solo career. The girls talk about high heels and if they find it easy to express their opinion to men or not and if they think their relationships would ever benefit from counselling. The girls are then joined by Claire Grogan who talks about her appearance in Celebrity Masterchef, which begins tonight. Paul plays out the show with his new single.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Clare Grogan

Clare Grogan

Herself

Guest Star

Paul Heaton

Paul Heaton

Himself

Guest Star

Gillian Taylforth

Gillian Taylforth

Panellist

Recurring Role

Sherrie Hewson

Sherrie Hewson

Panellist

Recurring Role

Jane McDonald

Jane McDonald

Panellist

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 12 Episodes

See All
Ep 233
Friday 8th August
Ep 232
Thursday 7th August
Ep 231
Wednesday 6th August
Ep 230
Tuesday 5th August
Ep 229
Monday 4th August
Ep 228
Friday 1st August
Ep 227
Thursday 31st July
Ep 226
Wednesday 30th July
Ep 225
Tuesday 29th July
Ep 224
Monday 28th July
Ep 223
Friday 25th July
Ep 222
Thursday 24th July
Ep 221
Wednesday 23rd July
Ep 220
Tuesday 22nd July
Ep 219
Monday 21st July
Ep 218
Friday 18th July
Ep 217
Thursday 17th July
Ep 216
Wednesday 16th July
Ep 215
Tuesday 15th July
Ep 214
Monday 14th July
Ep 213
Friday 11th July
Ep 212
Thursday 10th July
Ep 211
Wednesday 9th July
Ep 210
Tuesday 8th July
Ep 209
Monday 7th July
Ep 208
Friday 4th July
more