Lorraine

Season 1 Episode 4

Thursday 9/9/10

0
Aired Weekdays 8:30 AM Sep 09, 2010 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday 9/9/10
AIRED:
Lorraine Kelly presents. Their's a look over todays headlines. Martin Lewis shares his 'real deals' for this week. A woman who had adopted three children who all suffer from disabilities that have come from mothers who drank when pregnant, talks about bringing them up, alongside Dr Hilary Jones. Tasmin Lucia Khan has todays news and theirs regional weather. James Tanner cooks penne with chorizo. Comedian Eddie Izzard talks about his latest projects.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Eddie Izzard

Eddie Izzard

Himself

Guest Star

Hilary Jones

Hilary Jones

Health Editor

Recurring Role

James Tanner

James Tanner

Chef

Recurring Role

Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis

Money Saving Expert

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 1 Episodes

See All
Ep 254
Friday 2/9/11
Ep 253
Thursday 1/9/11
Ep 252
Wednesday 31/8/11
Ep 251
Tuesday 30/8/11
Ep 250
Monday 29/8/11
Ep 249
Friday 26/8/11
Ep 248
Thursday 25/8/11
Ep 247
Wednesday 24/8/11
Ep 246
Tuesday 23/8/11
Ep 245
Monday 22/8/11
Ep 244
Friday 19/8/11
Ep 243
Thursday 18/8/11
Ep 242
Wednesday 17/8/11
Ep 241
Tuesday 16/8/11
Ep 240
Monday 15/8/11
Ep 239
Friday 12/8/11
Ep 238
Thursday 11/8/11
Ep 237
Wednesday 10/8/11
Ep 236
Tuesday 9/8/11
Ep 235
Monday 8/8/11
Ep 233
Thursday 4/8/11
Ep 232
Wednesday 3/8/11
Ep 231
Tuesday 2/8/11
Ep 230
Monday 1/8/11
Ep 229
Friday 29/7/11
Ep 228
Thursday 28/7/11
more